Culligan Reviews

Culligan has provided high quality products and reliable friendly services to local communities for over 80 years. Our customers are the best part of doing business every day and we are committed to serving them. Learn what customers say about their experiences with Culligan.

4.9

Based on 100 reviews
J.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Smyrna, De
"The personal care and prompt service we receive."
P.L.
Nov 15, 2019
Red Lion, Pa
"Quick response time and talented service technician "
Elise English
Nov 15, 2019
MIDDLETOWN, DE
"Very professional worker's "
J.H.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI
J.L.E.
Nov 15, 2019
LAKELAND, FL
Tanya Norris
Nov 15, 2019
JOPLIN, MO
"Water is delicious and cold. Home water and apartment water is nice and soft. The best part of my services is my delivery driver, Ollie"
L.M.D.
Nov 15, 2019
Sherwood Park, AB
"Have never had any problems with the products and service we have received from Culligan of Edmonton"
C.R.
Nov 15, 2019
LEMONT, IL
"Everyone is not only knowledgeable, but also friendly. We have had great service from Culligan?"
R.W.
Nov 15, 2019
Custer, MI
A.P.
Nov 15, 2019
HARLINGEN, TX
Mike Testa
Nov 15, 2019
BLUFFTON, SC
"The service is great and Chris Lane is very responsive. The filters clearly do make a difference in our water quality and our health."
David Knepper
Nov 15, 2019
Walkerville, MI
"New systems are amazing but it always comes down to the incredible people."
M.S.P.C.P.
Nov 15, 2019
Cadillac, MI
J.G.
Nov 15, 2019
A.A.
Nov 15, 2019
J.S.
Nov 15, 2019
A.D.
Nov 15, 2019
S.B.
Nov 15, 2019
DELMAR, NY
K.D.
Nov 15, 2019
MIDVALE, UT
"I love the convenience! I live on the 3rd floor of an apartment building and would never be able to bring several 5-gallon jugs up to my apartment eve."
T.P.
Nov 15, 2019
E.B.
Nov 15, 2019
Grawn, MI
J.S.
Nov 15, 2019
A.
Nov 15, 2019
S.M.
Nov 15, 2019
SALINE, MI
"I don’t have to work about keeping things up & running."
Leanne Knebel
Nov 15, 2019
Toronto, ON
"Water tastes great and the cooler and hot water machine works like a dream!! It’s soooo convenient to have the water delivered right to our door. ."
Amanda Waugh
Nov 15, 2019
"Alvin Wilson is always friendly and chatty when delivering. He also replaces the empty ones in the water tanks as well!"
William Markley
Nov 15, 2019
ANDERSON, IN
"We have a water softener and a water Osmosa I feel very safe using the water that goes through the filters and the softener is great for laundry and ."
L.P.
Nov 15, 2019
HARLEYSVILLE, PA
"Tech was friendly and knowledgeable."
Mike/Patricia Savage
Nov 15, 2019
MEDINA, OH
"Truly everything "
A.
Nov 15, 2019
"Service."
B.H.
Nov 15, 2019
P.C.
Nov 15, 2019
AMBLER, PA
B.D.S.
Nov 15, 2019
POYNETTE, WI
"The convince."
D.V.D.
Nov 15, 2019
CASSVILLE, MO
G.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Dover, De
T.B.
Nov 15, 2019
Greeneville, TN
K.W.
Nov 15, 2019
"Cody Drayfahl is great, give him a raise! "
J.I.
Nov 15, 2019
QUAKERTOWN, PA
"Knowledge of service rep, courteous, and professional. "
T.J.F.
Nov 15, 2019
WINNIPEG, MB
A.
Nov 15, 2019
"I had a couple guys here that. This is De Potter with like Care center of the Prange. But I was hoping Brian will get this message to my work together."
A.V.
Nov 15, 2019
FT. MCCOY, FL
"Your products seems to be the most outstanding in the industry!"
H.C.
Nov 15, 2019
Owings Mills, Md
C.P.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI
D.O.
Nov 15, 2019
HAMILTON, IN
N.H.
Nov 15, 2019
Holstein, IA
J.W.
Nov 15, 2019
Parkton, Md
L.H.
Nov 15, 2019
BLUE BELL, PA
"prompt service"
R.J.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI
T.A.J.
Nov 15, 2019
HARLINGEN, TX
P.B.
Nov 15, 2019
COLLEGEVILLE, PA
"Service was scheduled quickly at a convenient time and the technician was nice, helpful and timely"
M.A.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Chestertown, Md
"Are reliable about coming to check and refill our water system."
G.T.
Nov 15, 2019
BATTLE CREEK, IA
"I like that I do not have to worry about the purchasing, unloading and filling the softner with salt, and if there is a problem I can call and it is a."
D.D.
Nov 15, 2019
WARMINSTER, PA
W.B.E.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI
A.
Nov 15, 2019
"Excellent."
M.J.
Nov 15, 2019
"I appreciate the timeliness and service of the people we worked with. Both Corey and Patrick were great to work with. They were very helpful and kno."
R.G.
Nov 15, 2019
WOODBINE, NJ
S.F.
Nov 15, 2019
PERKASIE, PA
"Our water softener is great! Really makes a difference! I highly recommend Culligan for their first class product and customer service. Thanks!"
C.F.
Nov 15, 2019
Rogersville, TN
B.P.
Nov 15, 2019
Cheboygan, MI
"No complaints on anything. The convenience is great and very reasonably priced. "
R.W.
Nov 15, 2019
LAFAYETTE HILL, PA
"Great service representative "
J.R.
Nov 15, 2019
"Jalen was awesome! He answered everything i was wondering about and was very quick and professional "
H.M.
Nov 15, 2019
DOVER, DE
C.O.K.
Nov 15, 2019
Jarrettsville, Md
K.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Jefferson City, TN
Richard Bacon
Nov 15, 2019
FALL BRANCH, TN
"Soft water "
M.A.
Nov 15, 2019
WORCESTER, PA
C.R.D.
Nov 15, 2019
Baldwin, MD
"We've always had great experiences with Culligan! Nice people and they do a great job!"
G.K.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Paris, ON
D.S.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI
"Quality devices and installations"
G.M.
Nov 15, 2019
NEWTOWN, CT
K.B.
Nov 15, 2019
Roscommon, MI
Vivian Spivey
Nov 15, 2019
LUTZ, FL
" Service is done quickly."
D.W.
Nov 15, 2019
"HOW WONDERFUL THE PEOPLE ARE NOW! FRIENDLY, WILLING TO LISTEN AND HELP YOU OUT WHEN IT'S CONVENIENT FOR US. A DEFINITE POSITIVE CHANGE SINCE OWNERSH."
Rae Wenglewick
Nov 15, 2019
Walkerton, ON
"Well I have never had this done to my home before as I lived in cities where the water filtration system was above par. Having an osmosis system in m."
S.C.
Nov 15, 2019
Battle Creek, MI
"The service and trust is exceptional!"
G.I.W.
Nov 14, 2019
OCALA, FL
"Service"
A.H.
Nov 14, 2019
SANTA CLARITA, CA
S.G.
Nov 14, 2019
EL CAJON, CA
R.B.
Nov 14, 2019
CAMBRIA, CA
"Soft water"
C.B.
Nov 14, 2019
FT RUCKER, AL
M.F.
Nov 14, 2019
Herron, MI
C.
Nov 14, 2019
PONDERAY, ID

    Contact Us

    Ready to learn more about the quality of your drinking water? Or have questions about your water treatment or softener system? Our Culligan Representatives have answers.

    Connect with your local Culligan Water Expert for help with:
    • Free In-Home Water Test
    • Water Treatment Systems for the Entire Home
    • Water Softeners
    • Bottled Water and Delivery
    • Product Pricing
    • And More

     Security code

     

     

    Culligan Satisfaction Guarantee

    If you are dissatisfied with your Culligan product for any reason within 30 days of your purchase, Culligan will remove the product and refund the purchase price.

     
    Global text/links:
    Zip/postal code text: Enter your zip code
    Find button text: Find My Culligan Expert
    Dealer locator link: Dealer Results
    Contact button text: Contact Us Today
    Search field text: Search Culligan
    Search button text: GO
    Search results link: /search-results
    Home/Office/General Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 West Higgins Rd.,
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018 USA

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Find a
    Culligan Water Expert
    near you.

    Commercial/Industrial Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 W. Higgins Road
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Contact Culligan

    Home/General Side Panel:

    Schedule a free
    in-home water test.

    Contact your local Culligan Water Expert today.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Office Side Panel:

    Contact your local water expert.

    Your local Culligan Water Expert can recommend the right solutions for your office.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Commercial Side Panel:

    Schedule
    a free
    consultation

    Our commercial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan

    Industrial Side Panel:

    Schedule a free consultation

    Our industrial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan